2014 Tokyo Marathon – Sunday, February 23, 2014 – John V. Karavitis

I ran this marathon last Sunday. Time: 5:14. Official results won’t be released until about a month.

I recorded my participation using my GoPro Hero Original action camera and headstrap. I almost got the entire race on tape. I’m missing the last few kilometers, and, of course, the Finish Line.

My prior marathon was the Chicago Marathon, Sunday, October 13, 2013. Time: 5:48. So I shaved 34 minutes off of my last marathon time.

Check out the video uploads on my YouTube channel, JohnVKaravitis:

http://www.youtube.com/user/JohnVKaravitis

About johnvkaravitis

Senior Financial Analyst: Energy, Insurance, IT consulting, Pharmaceuticals, Publishing, Real Estate
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

