Message to anyone thinking about taking the Miller Analogies Test:

You can NOT cheat on this test.  It’s not possible.  It’s like buying Chess for your PC or XBox or Playstation, and asking for the “official strategy guide” because you want to “cheat”.
Please.  If such an idea ever enters your mind, YOU ARE TOO STUPID TO BOTHER TAKING THE MAT EXAM.

About johnvkaravitis

Senior Financial Analyst: Energy, Insurance, IT consulting, Pharmaceuticals, Publishing, Real Estate
This entry was posted in Tests. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Message to anyone thinking about taking the Miller Analogies Test:

  1. Mick Gardner says:

    While I certainly don’t want to cheat at the MATs, I have been having a dickens of a time finding any link on the internet that will help me to evaluate the scores that I obtained when I took the MATs in either 1994 or 1995. When I received the mailer providing me with my scores, the only two number scores that I can remember, since I discarded the actual mailer some years ago, are a 57 for the first number & a 64, which was the number immediately below the 57 on the mailed score sheet. Any link or other information that I could use to figure this out a little bit better would be greatly appreciated. Thank you very much in advance for your consideration of this personal matter.

Leave a Reply

